It contains barley which apparently should be avoided if trying to follow a gluten free diet, but otherwise doesn't seem to contain wheat. it is not listed as one of the ingredients.
If you are looking for gluten free cereal, Kellogs have brown rice krispies in the US now which do not have the barley malt in them (the source of gluten). I expect it won`t be long before they are brought out over here.