Quizzes & Puzzles2 mins ago
Rummikub International Dispute
Playing rummikub with French friends and have a dispute. Is it possible to open my play with 7,8,9, and 10,10, using a 10 that is available already on the board to make an additional set of three tens. They say no, we say yes
Answers
Best Answer
No best answer has yet been selected by Rotter. Once a best answer has been selected, it will be shown here.
For more on marking an answer as the "Best Answer", please visit our FAQ.From Wikipedia:
"A player may not use other players' tiles to make the "initial meld""
https:/ /en.wik ipedia. org/wik i/Rummi kub
"A player may not use other players' tiles to make the "initial meld""
https:/
Related Questions
Sorry, we can't find any related questions. Try using the search bar at the top of the page to search for some keywords, or choose a topic and submit your own question.