I only found out a couple of years ago that marmite is actually vegan, was quite surprised.
I’m with you ginge, I love marmite but find vegemite somewhat unpleasant, a bit waxy or something.
apparently 70g jars of Marmite are kosher but not vegan. The rest are vegan but not kosher. All of them are halal. Vegemite's kosher in Australia but I don't know about Ireland or Spain.
Sorry, we can't find any related questions. Try using the search bar at the top of the page to search for some keywords, or choose a topic and submit your own question.